Home
Search results “App for product review”
Cute & Wish App Product Review
 
08:43
Hellooo Everyone☼ Today I have for you a review on some recent purchases on the apps "Wish" and "Cute". I hope you enjoy my honest and raw opinion! *DISCLAIMER: I KNOW THESE ARE FAKE PRODUCTS, take the negativity elsewhere pleasee:)* ♥♥♥GIVEAWAY COMING SOON♥♥♥ Subscribe & follow me on Instagram to say up to date, and to be eligible :) ************************** The products purchased in this video are not authentic. They are wholesale products and were purchased for up to 90% off. Please use the apps and your own risk. ------------------------------------------------------------ FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ♥Instagram: 2stephh ♥Snapchat: ayee_stephhh Personal Questions? Inquiries? Ideas? Collabs? EMAIL ME!!!! - [email protected] ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦
Views: 275307 Stephanie Padilla
Conan's App Review: Stress Relief Apps
 
04:41
Tech guru Conan O'Brien road tests highly rated stress relieving apps that allow you to throw knives at irritants, zone out to a Scottish brogue, or even get a massage from a virtual beauty. More CONAN @ http://teamcoco.com/video Team Coco is the official YouTube channel of late night host Conan O'Brien, CONAN on TBS & TeamCoco.com. Subscribe now to be updated on the latest videos: http://bit.ly/W5wt5D For Full Episodes of CONAN on TBS, visit http://teamcoco.com/video Get Social With Team Coco: On Facebook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/TeamCoco‬ On Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TeamCoco/ On Twitter: http://twitter.com/TeamCoco On Tumblr: http://teamcoco.tumblr.com On YouTube: http://youtube.com/teamcoco Follow Conan O'Brien on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ConanOBrien
Views: 1131589 Team Coco
Wish App Review | Testing Beauty Products
 
18:05
Wish App Review | Testing Beauty Products Here's my review and what I bought from Wish shopping app. I spent $12 on Wish app...is this website a scam? Watch my review for all the details. About Wish: Wish is a mobile shopping mall that connects customers directly to manufacturers around the world. You can shop on Wish.com. But our Wish app is even better for an easy, fun shopping experience! ... Prices on Wish are cheap because there are no middlemen and no markups! Subscribe to never miss new asotv review videos! http://bit.ly/SubscribeNow_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Products / Gadgets used in this Vivian Tries video Wish - Shopping Made Fun website: wish.com _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ♡ 5 - As Seen on TV products I love ♡ Flex Tape Review: http://bit.ly/FlexTapeReview Gotham Smokeless Indoor Grill Review: http://bit.ly/Smoke-lessGrill Red Copper Pan Review: http://bit.ly/2sMmAmX Star Shower Laser Lights Review: http://bit.ly/StarShowerLights Red Copper 5 minute Chef Review: http://bit.ly/5MinuteChef Power Air Fryer XL Review: http://bit.ly/AirFryerReview _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Shop my Amazon page with items as seen on vt! https://www.amazon.com/shop/secretlifeofvivian _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ All the social medias http://www.viviantries.com http://instagram.com/viviantenorio https://www.snapchat.com/add/viviantenorio https://twitter.com/vivian_tenorio https://www.facebook.com/viviantenorio _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Vivian Tries is the as seen on vt show. I review as seen on tv products, and put kitchen gadgets and other as seen on tv gadgets to the test. I make honest, comedy review videos - - testing, unboxing and trying crazy kitchen gadgets, as seen on tv products from television, online, dollar tree hauls and much more all around home and kitchen. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ FTC disclosure: This is not a sponsored video. Some links above are affiliate links. ———————————— #viviantries #wishhaul #wish ————————————
Views: 56059 Secret Life of Vivian
TRYING $3 ITEMS I BOUGHT FROM WISH! | Wish app product review and try on cheap clothes haul
 
08:41
Was buying 5 $3 Wish items a SUCCESS OR FAIL?! Let me know what you think in the comments below! *Just to let you know this video was sponsored by Wish, and I give my honest opinions in the video* If you use Wish code "hbhjsdx" at checkout you can get up to 50% off your order, and i'll get 50% off mine so I can make more videos like this! Items from the video: 1) https://www.wish.com/search/camera%20lens%20mug#cid=564d5f886a5e2b5a7f5082a9 2) https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=558fb8897169b3428208bd65#cid=5958fdeaa88346660c6c47f7 3) https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=558fb8897169b3428208bd65#cid=53cc273971fdae102d04d324 4) https://www.wish.com/search/gorilla%20tripod#cid=5879a319df9bc76f48c7ed3e 5) https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=558fb8897169b3428208bd65#cid=58af9cee033a555281600d42 Video idea Credit to: Patricia Bright Millie T Safiya Nygaard Social Media Instagram: @TheSimplyLuke Twitter: @TheSimplyLuke FaceBook Page: TheSimplyLuke Snapchat: TheSimplyLuke YouNow (Live streaming App): @SimplyLuke Musical.ly: @SimplyLuke Let me know in the comments down below any video ideas you have, and if I make the video because of your comment i'll shout you out! Whats In this Video? (Ignore) online fashion,best online fashion shops,online store review,summer fashion ordering the first 5 free things from wish,free things from wish,wish free stuff,wish,wearing $5 clothing from wish,free haul,haul,wish haul,discount clothing haul,discount wish haul,safiya wish,safiya fashion,safiya beauty,safiya and tyler,safiya,safiya nygaard comedy,funny,adult,weird,british,reacting,testing the wish app,wish,wish app,cheap clothes,weird beauty tools,beauty tools,cheap products,millie,millie t,british girl,iphone lens,ebay,ebay prom dresses,ebay makeup,fake products,testing fake products,testing amazing,testing ebay,testing wish,wish app review,wish review comedy,funny,adult,weird,british,reacting,testing the wish app,wish,wish app,cheap clothes,weird beauty tools,beauty tools,cheap products,millie,millie t,british girl,iphone lens,ebay,ebay prom dresses,ebay makeup,fake products,testing fake products,testing amazing,testing ebay,testing wish,wish app review,wish review WISH,wish haul,ebay haul,amazon haul,wish,ebay,amazon,aliexpress,aliexpress haul,scam,wish scam,ebay scam,amazon scam,aliexpress scam,jordan byers,jordan,byers,jeffree star,michelle phan wish,wish app,wish website,wearing $5 clothing from wish for a week,$5 clothing,wish clothing,wish haul,facebook feed,facebook wish,discount app,discount clothes,discount fashion,discount haul,clothing haul,fashion,style,clothes,cheap,inexpensive,for a week,dress,skirt,shirt,crop top,safiya nygaard,safiya style,safiya makeup,safiya and tyler,safiya buzzfeed,safiya ladylike,safiya and tyler buzzfeed,internet haul,wearing wish clothing mia maples,safiya nygaard,ivorygirl48,wish.com,trying wish.com items,trying wish.com,wish haul,wearing wish for a week,wearing $5 clothing from wish for a week,cheap clothes for a week,wish,wish $5 clothing haul,wish clothing,wish $5 haul,wearing wish clothing for a week,wearing wish.com for a week wish review,wish app review,testing wish,testing ebay,testing amazing,testing fake products,fake products,ebay makeup,ebay prom dresses,ebay,iphone lens,british girl,millie t,millie,cheap products,beauty tools,weird beauty tools,cheap clothes,wish app,wish,testing the wish dupes,wish dupes,christmas wishlist,try on haul,wish,wish haul,try on,wish try on,wish try on haul,codie,phillips,codie phillips,fashion,beauty,lifestyle,fashion beauty lifestyle,december,december haul,2016,2016 december haul,wish 2016 haul,makeup,clothing,clothing haul wish clothing haul,is wish a scam,wish haul,try on haul,try on wish haul,wish haul review,is wish legit wish,ebay,wish clothing,ebay clothing,wish clothing haul,ebay clothing haul,trying clothes wish,trying clothes ebay,ebay prom dresses,wish prom dresses,ebay clothing fail,wish clothing fail,wish bikini,ebay bikini,cheap ebay clothes,cheap wish clothes,i spent $200 wish,i spent $200 ebay,ebay clothing haul review,wish clothing haul review,ebay conagh kathleen,wish conagh kathleen This video was inspired by (Ignore) I SPENT $400 ON WISH APP...IS THIS WEBSITE A JOKE? WTF! - Patricia Bright I Ordered The First 5 "Free" Things From Wish - Safiya Nygaard Trying $3 Items I Bought From Wish! *SUCCESS!!* - Millie T IS WISH A SCAM!?! Massive WISH Haul... | Jordan Byers Wearing $5 Clothes From Wish For A Week Wearing $5 Clothing From Wish For A Week! - Mia Maples Trying $3 Items I Bought From Wish! *SUCCESS!!* - Demi Donelly WISH APP HAUL AND REVIEW! - Julia Elsie WISH Try On Haul! - Codie Phillips Trying $5 Clothing from Wish! IS IT A SCAM?! TRYING ON CHEAP CLOTHES FROM WISH! HUGE FAIL!!!! MY FIRST WISH HAUL | $8 AND UP // CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE DUPES EBAY & WISH CLOTHING HAUL | TRYING ON CHEAP PROM DRESSES | Conagh Kathleen Trying Weird $3 Items I Bought From Wish - Wish app product review and try on cheap clothes Haul
Views: 49831 Simply Luke
Shopify App Judge.me Review
 
08:04
Judge,me is a shopify app that automatically collects product reviews from customers via email request. The app then will post your customers' reviews on your website so that Google can pick it up. Your reviews become part of your product listing. When Google shows your product in its search results (SERP) the review stars are highly visible. This does 2 things. It give you more SEO juice and gets you better rank. It also lets your review standout better in the results page. this helps you get clicked even if you are not the first result at the top of the page. The video walks you through set up and curating options.. This app is affordable and works terrifically. The app is also working on sending a reward discount coupon to incentivize customers to do reviews.
Views: 948 Robert OBrien
"Cute" App Review + Mini Haul (CHEAP Beauty Products )
 
04:50
OPEN THE WRAPPER.... HEY ! :P In this Video I am reviewing an App Called "Cute" which I really recommend. The App sells all sort of beauty products from Make up to Nails, Hair, Body and all other sorts. Go CHECK IT OUT !!! Thank you for watching and visiting my channel ! I am Miriam and I love making youtube videos about beauty, make up and fashion ! Please SUBSCRIBE & COME BACK FOR MORE !! LIKE - “ IF you enjoyed “ - My Tights Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbHilrTIQuE&list=UUsEtJIODkrCqd5f2jEqtN5Q F O L L O W M E: ------ Instagram: Miriamkax ---------------------------------------------- ------ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Yoomsbro?ref=hl ----- ------ Depop: yoomsbro ------ SnapChat: yoomsbro I am a model ! ------ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Miriam-Szatkowska/1466880256868032?ref=hl ----- Equipment I use: ==== Camera: Cannon D700 ============= ==== Editing Program: iMovie ==== Business: [email protected] * This video is not sponsored *
Views: 34871 Miriamka
THE "STYLEBOOK" APP | PRODUCT REVIEW
 
03:50
I am OBSESSED with this APP!! It keeps me organized and reminds me WHAT I HAVE IN MY CLOSET!! :) Click here for more information: http://www.stylebookapp.com/ ——————————————————————————————— LET’S BE FRIENDS!! :) SUBSCRIBE:https://www.youtube.com/user/morgannoelle2012 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/morgannoelleh INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/morgannoelleh/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/morgannoelleh PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/morgannoelleh/ SNAPCHAT: @morgannoelleh PERISCOPE: @morgannoelleh BLOG: http://morgannoelleh.blogspot.com/ ——————————————————————————————— For Business Inquiries: [email protected] Camera Used: Canon PowerShot G7x https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NEWYE12/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00NEWYE12&linkCode=as2&tag=morganhammons-20&linkId=f795b46ff6e147493f86f2e2423f6993 Computer Used: Macbook Pro https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NIQIJ9W/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00NIQIJ9W&linkCode=as2&tag=morganhammons-20&linkId=708a10827260395ff8b63cd5e8e04690 Edited With: iMovie 10.1
Views: 29713 Morgan Hammons
Buying Everything Wish Recommended Me! (TESTING KNOCK OFF TECH PRODUCTS FROM WISH $1000 Unboxing)
 
22:47
WE'RE BACK BUYING EVERY ITEM THIS TIME ON THE WISH APP!! We test and unbox this WISH haul to see if WISH is really worth it! Previous Video: Buying Every Advertisement I See UNBOXING!! (PART 2 | $1,000 CHALLENGE) https://youtu.be/HYmoXoDlDCc MERCH AVAILABLE NOW: https://itsyeboishop.com/ Subscribe to my gaming channel: https://www.youtube.com/itsyegames Follow me to save a kitten: http://twitter.com/ItsYeBoi http://instagram.com/ItsYeBoi ItsYeBoi Songs Used: Intro Music: Lately - City Fidelia https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=49qKNNJ... Kevin Macleod - incompetech.com
Views: 3009490 ItsYeBoi
10 FREE Products I Found on Wish.com!
 
22:43
Reacting To 10 Prank Products! ➡ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AH8XcEGZnkQ Today we unbox some products we found on Wish.com for FREE... plus shipping 😂 Let's hope we get at least a few products worth keeping! Vote On Upcoming Videos! Vote Now! ➡ http://vote.hi5studios.com Found a product you'd like us to review? Post it on our subreddit! ➡ https://www.reddit.com/r/StrangestProducts/ Click here to check out our merch! ➡ http://Teespring.com/stores/matthias ⬇️ FOLLOW ME! ⬇️ Matthias' Vlogs ➡ http://www.youtube.com/onetoomany TWITTER ➡ http://bit.ly/MatthiasTwitter INSTAGRAM ➡ http://bit.ly/MatthiasInsta Check out some other awesome channels at Hi5 Studios with the links below! Battle Universe ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGGlk1zXSXEeb_gP2ciY7Hg REKT ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCETEqk3eDILFcu8p6YncjQw Get Good Gaming ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJLFizUO3gCQnyiYKMYvUgg Fail Time! ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-6Ygz2yrPcPPhl4pAobqNQ
Views: 4888848 DOPE or NOPE
Product Review: Hunting Apps
 
14:37
www.huntstand.com www.laylinassociates.com/deer-hunters-edge.asp www.huntpredictor.com www.scoutlookweather.com
Views: 9010 Ike's Outdoors
Product Review Be My Eyes App
 
03:46
This week Maureen reviews the Be My Eyes app which connects blind people with volunteer sighted agents who can answer questions about the things around them. Agents can do things like read labels on cans, help you adjust the thermostat, identify colors, and much more. See what Maureen thinks when she uses the app for the first time. For more information please visit www.wefitwellness.com Check out the latest episode of the Find Your Fit Podcasthttp://wefitwellness.com/category/fit-chat/ Check out our sponsors Colorado Center for the Blind www.cocenter.org Push Beverages www.pushbeverages.com
Views: 6003 BreakingBlind
wish app haul in india | $1 product review | wish app scam or no?
 
05:18
This video is an unbiased review of my experience with the Wish App from which I got 6 products delivered for a dollar each. Watch the video to find out if it was a scam or justice. Note: Just my personal experience not meant to harm or demean any particular business here.
Views: 29865 kottayam khaleesi
XNSPY Mobile Spying App Review
 
10:40
Today I bring you the XNSPY mobile spying app for mobile devices or tablets. With this XNSPY app you can track many things including text messages, social chatting apps (Facebook, Skype, Kik, etc), location, photos/videos, and more. You can even remotely control the mobile device to take audio of the device surroundings. There are a ton of customization options including getting alerts for certain people, places, and words that you can set. There are two XNSPY subscription options and then you can track everything either on desktop, mobile, or through the mobile app. Features: https://xnspy.com/features.html Test out the XNSPY demo yourself here: Demo.xnspy.com XNSPY FAQ's: https://xnspy.com/faqs.html Social media links for XNSPY: Facebook: @ xnspy.official Twitter: @XNSPYOfficial Instagram: @xnspy.official Pinterest: @Xnspy.official Google Plus: +Xnspy / @Xnspy.official YouTube: @Xnspy.official Jay's channel:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8a5W8xZVtaju0gSRmtNdxg Dan's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDxYS-f-OkVMi1_SzJ_4SDg Subscribe HERE: https://www.youtube.com/c/candidtechreviews?sub_confirmation=1 This video can be shared with this link: https://youtu.be/1657eDI0dn4 -------------------------------------------- Follow me everywhere here: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Candid_Review Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CandidReviews90/ Website: http://candidreviews.wixsite.com/candidreviews -------------------------------------------- Candid TECH Reviews is all about bringing you straightforward, unbiased tech reviews so that I can help you make accurate buying decisions based on my videos and feedback. I like to help inform consumers as well as shed light on companies with great products to help get some more attention where it is deserved. Please consider subscribing for TECH REVIEWS, UNBOXINGS, and GIVEAWAYS! Consider subscribing! https://www.youtube.com/c/candidtechreviews?sub_confirmation=1 I am a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising & linking to Amazon. -------------------------------------------- For product review inquiries or to contact Candid TECH Reviews: Email (easiest): [email protected] Web: http://candidreviews.wixsite.com/candidreviews Twitter: https://twitter.com/CandidTech_ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CandidReviews90/
Views: 15592 Candid Tech TV
Joom App Haul & Review!
 
28:50
It's time for another Haul y'all! Free Shipping? Quality clothes? Good Prices? Come see if this app is Ti&Ni Daily Approved! Delivery was only about a week and a half! Joom Link- https://www.joom.com/en/ Products Purchased: 1st Item- Women Off-shoulder T-shirt Plus Size Loose Short Sleeve Blouse Tops Summer Shirt, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1488958016225854440-97-1-582-724688515 2nd Item-Women Fashion Slim Panties Abdominal Slimming High Waist Shapewear Underpants, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1489392447024469901-109-1-26312-1949760737 3rd Item- Fashion Vogue Womens Cap Sleeve Stretch Chiffon Casual OL Belt Shirt Mini Dress, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1492679776540660810-254-1-709-3812322586 4th Item- Women's Summer Casual Short Sleeve Round Neck Striped Mini Dress Loose T-shirt, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1486968185565247279-58-1-629-4158706291 5th Item- Candy Colors Puffy Flared Mini Skirt, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1495198653529944265-213-1-26193-3340150660 6th Item- Women's Casual Voile Sheer Soft Long Scarf Eiffel Tower Printed Shawl Stole, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1484565874274884912-241-1-629-3698926415 7th Item- Women's Long Sleeve Sexy Lace T-Shirt Backless Embroidery Knitted Tops Pullover, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1468304617934664742-51-1-26341-3098936012 8th Item- 1 Pair Sexy Lady Winter boots high Square Heel Bootie Shoe Size 35-39, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1498834885659962447-198-1-709-2704713249 Final Item- Girly Diamond Mirror Phone Case For iPhone 5/6 6S/Plus 7 7 Plus/Samsung S6 S5 A7 A5 J5 J7, Link- https://www.joom.com/en/products/1496840275737224416-79-1-26193-1892976769 ____________________________________ Let's Be Friends Instagram- tiandnidaily Snapchat- tinidaily Facebook Page- TiNiDaily1 ----------------------------------------------------
Views: 72655 Ti&Ni Daily
I Bought 5 Knockoff Tech Products From Wish
 
17:44
So we've bought a fair few things from the website Wish in the past, but we've never ventured into the gadget tab... I kept seeing ads for suspiciously cheap electronics, so I decided to buy 5 of them and test them out with another questionable Wish haul! Don’t forget to click the bell to turn on post notifications! Safiya's Nextbeat: https://nextbeat.co/u/safiya IG: https://www.instagram.com/safiyany/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/safiyajn Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/safnygaard/ Assistant Editor: Emily Linden MUSIC Mind The Gap Bank Job Shafted Whiskey Attitude Oohs And Ahhs Bing Bang Bong Daddy Cool Big Spender Butternut Squash Jam Peanut Man Via Audio Network SFX Via AudioBlocks
Views: 7909422 Safiya Nygaard
JudgeMe Shopify App Review
 
05:00
For more info about JudgeMe Shopify Appcheck our blog post about it http://shopihunt.com/judge-me-product-reviews Subscribe and like if you want more Shopify Video review like this one. Follow us on Twitter at @ https://twitter.com/shopihunt Follow us on Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/shopihunt/ Check Shopihunt website http://www.shopihunt.com
TOPHATTER Product and APP Review
 
21:10
TOPHATTER Product and APP Review TOP HATTER SCAM WARNING!!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!! Review of app and products
Views: 5702 RJ Everett Vlogs
WISH APP LEGIT OR SCAM | 2017 PRODUCT REVIEW/HAUL
 
09:48
I HEARD ABOUT THE WISH APP A WHILE AGO, NEVER REALLY TRUSTED IT. TOOK A CHANCE, DOWNLOADED THE APP AND SEEN SOME REALLY CUTE/COOL THINGS ON IT. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ORDER THE EXACT THINGS I GOT LMK! FOLLOW ME: SNAP: @CierraStyless INSTA: @CierraStyles TWIT: @_CierraStyles #wishapp #curlygirl #iphone
Views: 107571 CierraStyles
WISH APP HAUL AND REVIEW-TESTING WEIRD TECHNOLOGY!!!! (IM SHOOK)
 
11:36
Hey Loves! Today I wanted to bring the highly requested WISH APP HAUL AND REVIEW. Except this time you will get to watch me unbox a bunch of cool/weird TECHNOLOGY ITEMS. I definitely found a couple hidden technological gems on Wish.com, so make sure you watch till the end!!!! Products Mentioned: SHOWER SPEAKER: https://www.wish.com/product/mini-hifi-waterproof-wireless-bluetooth-handsfree-mic-suction-speaker-shower-car-546f3e9390c77659ef989462 SELFIE RING LIGHT: https://www.wish.com/product/beauty-selfie-led-light-camera-phone-photography-selfie-light-5954dcc876bd80745a6319df GAMING HEADSET: https://www.wish.com/product/vp-x9-high-quality-ndfeb-hi-fi-speakers-surround-gaming-headset-stereo-bass-headphone-with-micphone-for-computer-gamer-574be7d27c7340609b44a6fd MINI MICROPHONE: https://www.wish.com/product/1-pc-mini-hands-free-clip-on-lapel-microphone-mic-for-pc-notebook-laptop-5b08fc6ea7ff5251cebd9f4f STUDIO MICROPHONE: https://www.wish.com/product/recording-studio-microphone-mic-wind-screen-pop-filter-mask-shield--shock-mount--5ab20f1f07c7b47b44cc684c “Apple Watch”: https://www.wish.com/product/new-hot-square-mirror-face-silicone-band-digital-watch-red-led-watches-metal-frame-wristwatch-sport-clock-hours-5937d91f70f3e70166950504 Check out my vlog channel:http://youtube.com/juliaelisevlogs FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA // Instagram: @juliaeliseyt Twitter: @juliaeliseyt Snapchat: juliaeliseyt Email: [email protected] I love you to the moon & back. FTC: ALL OF THESE ITEMS WERE PURCHASED WITH MY OWN MONEY AND THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED
Views: 2906 Julia Elise
How to Film a Video Review Using the Influenster App
 
03:33
So you might have seen this cool new "Add Video" button on the Influenster app. Now, any time you review a product, you have the option to add a one-minute video review. We love reading your reviews and now we get to hear and see them, too! Share a story about your product. Show us how to use it. Get creative! Watch this video to see how this new feature works and start video reviewing some products! Not an Influenster yet? Sign up here, it's free! https://www.influenster.com/registration?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video_1&utm_campaign=video_review
Views: 4164 Influenster
Drift Product Review - Live Chat, In-App Messaging, Email and More
 
21:58
This review of Drift's "conversation marketing" tool covers the pros, cons, pricing and functionality of their product. Drift specializes in live chat, in-app messaging, chatbots, meeting scheduling, email sequencing and much more. Learn what tools this might be able to replace in your existing marketing stack and how it can help increase the number of Sales Qualified Leads (SQLs) your company generates with little effort. Drift Website: https://www.drift.com/ Drift Pricing: https://www.drift.com/pricing/
Views: 140 Plush Republic
WISH APP HAUL AND REVIEW!
 
10:44
HEY LOVES!! This video has been a long time coming! I wanted to give you guys a detailed and honest haul/review. These are all the goodies I picked up from Wish and I am honestly impressed. Let me know if you guys decide to order any of things that I did. Make sure you subscribe and check out my VLOGMAS videos. I love you to the moon and back. I hope you have a great day and even better week!! XOXO JUJU! “Ivory Ella” Tee: https://www.wish.com/c/57bebac1ac9feb1f0f74c845 Blue Flowers: https://www.wish.com/c/55f3d7512311b011df64f47a Ring Light: https://www.wish.com/c/56eb6540148b9351833cfeba Criss-Cross Cropped Top: https://www.wish.com/c/563b3b4d900b4033a338ac37 Moon Watch: https://www.wish.com/c/56727a6270431526a3f8bffa Highlighter Stick: https://www.wish.com/c/5694aa844c8ba64c92d01854 Anti-Social Club Hat: https://www.wish.com/c/57b27c7a3466ea0a29ae769d Cami Cropped Top: https://www.wish.com/c/565d3ef90ca71b236c083f87 “Youth” baseball cap: https://www.wish.com/c/57431f9bf0a9da5d65787a83 Oval Makeup Brush: https://www.wish.com/c/5774e40b18bb3b7822ec4550 LETS BE FRIENDS: twitter: youtube_julia Instagram:juliaeliseyt snapchat:juliapincus contact: [email protected] MWAH!
Views: 1140300 Julia Elise
US PUBLIC LANDS APP | Product Review | Camping on Public Land
 
05:34
US PUBLIC LANDS APP This is an Apple & Android app that cost $2.99 and overlays different types of public land on a standard USA Map. FROM THE APP DESCRIPTION - "Please note, the National Atlas maps only report to the nearest 640 acres (or about a square mile). This is obviously not detailed enough to be precise around borders, or for determining where private inholdings within public lands are located. US Public Lands should only be used as an overview, and you should always confirm more precise details by consulting more detailed maps, local field offices or the websites links with in the app." Thanks for tuning in to Road Gear Reviews! Gear Up For Your Adventures. Follow Road Gear Reviews: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/roadgearreviews/ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/road.gear.reviews/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/roadgearreviews/ Twitter https://twitter.com/roadgearreviews RVillage https://www.rvillage.com/group/2465 We are a group of full time RV travelers with over 15 combined years of experience. We all have different travel styles and setups, from a vintage travel trailer, fifth wheels, and a Class A motorcoach with a tow vehicle. Our wide range of experiences and backgrounds allows us to bring you a diverse range of travel product reviews and trials from our lives on the road. Let us know what products you'd like to learn more about in the comments below! Subscribe for weekly uploads about travel gear for RVing, camping, road trips, and more! Who We Are: Drivin' and Vibin' - Kyle & Olivia https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClkhrrakVty75SWLJIbcxDA The Freedom Theory - Josh & Kali https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfgnoXLACG-UeD1mlTJXw8g Mortons On The Move - Tom & Cait https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCirNI5XV3xZZApeIe0a5-6Q RV Love - Marc & Julie https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsjA83xRW2iaqPox8IbDLKQ Exploring the Local Life - Jessica & Robert https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtd838i4rUFvc7d5QkUikjg
Views: 2907 Road Gear Reviews
Free Shopify Product Review App - Rivyo
 
01:04
Increase your customers with Shopify product review app. Perfect product review app to add reviews with multiple images and customer image. This product review app also has a question-answering feature which will kill all the doubts of the customers and will increase the selling number of your store. For More Info visit our website: https://www.thimatic.com/pages/shopify-apps #shopify #shopifyapps #shopifyproductreview #shopifyappdeveloper #shopifyappdevelopment #shopifyexperts #shopifypartner #shopify2018apps
Views: 564 Thimatic Themes
wish app review | Rs 65/- Products|shipping, customs
 
04:21
MY EMAIL ID [email protected] INSTAGRAM ID karthika_97 Hi Fam, check out my new video on "wish app" In this video i talked everything about wish app from shipping to customs in india YOU CAN GET 3 TOPS FOR 999. CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bfBC... There is a really cool giveway going on! PARTCIPATE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=In9qS... LOOKING FOR SOME SUPER AFFORDABLE LIPSTICK OPTIONS!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTNjA... want to shed few kilos?CHECK OUT HOW I LOST 10 KG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWIhE... I DO STYLING VIDEOS TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Alia bhatt style cheat https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RcEqJ... are you a college going girl? THEN YOU NEED THIS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-GTQ.
Views: 61732 Karthika M
Product Review Decked Builder APP
 
37:53
Hey guys here we have a review on our favorite MTG app Decked Builder http://www.deckedbuilder.com/ this really is an amazing tool for MTG and we use it in almost every preparation we do before videos check it out and check them out
Views: 1883 TapNTurnGaming
Product Review Shopkick iPhone App Review
 
07:31
Hi everyone! So, this video is a little different for me, but I really hope y’all enjoy it. Like pretty much every person, I’m always trying to make/save more money. This Shopkick app is a great way to do it, I think. Like I said, I haven’t redeemed any points, but from my experience, I think it will go well. I’ll definitely keep y’all updated. Please leave any questions, requests, suggestions or comments down below, and don’t forget to like this video and subscribe if you haven’t already. Thank you so much for watching; it means the absolute world to me! Products Mentioned: • Shopkick phone App My Makeup: Base: Make Up For Ever Step 1 Smoothing Primer, Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water, Clinique Chubby in the Nude Foundation Stick in 06 Intense Ivory, TreStique Mini Concealer Crayon in Bisque, Tarina Tarantino Eye Dream Hyperlight Under Eye Brightener, Neutrogena Skin Clearing Mineral Powder in 30 Buff, NYX Radiant Finishing Powder in 01 Brighten Cheeks: Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked Powder in 01 Highlight, Becca Mineral Blush in Gypsy, NYC Smooth Skin Bronzing Face Powder in 720A Sunny Eyes: TreStique Mini Shadow Crayon in Marimoto Pink Pearl, Sephora + Panton Univere Modern Watercolors Eye Palette (Shades: 17-4111, 15-3919 Serenity, 17-4041, 11-0601, 11-0105, 13-4201), NYC Show Time Glitter Eyelinerin 945 Starry Blue Sky, L’Oreal Extra-Intense Liquid Pencil Eyeliner in Blue, Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara, Anastasia Beverly Hills Perfect Brow Pencil in Medium Brown, Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel Lips: Face Stockholm Lip Liner in Lauren, Bare Minerals Mrvelous Moxie Lip Gloss in Rebel Nails: Sephora Formula X in Highlighter Shirt: Target Other Important Links: Like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BeckyLovesKanga Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/beckyloveskanga# Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/BeckyLovesKanga Subscription Boxes: Birchbox: http://birch.ly/19lnBTL Ipsy: http://www.ipsy.com/r/124e My Luvocracy: http://www.luvocracy.com/beckythublin/collections Join Hautelook for Great deals?: http://www.hautelook.com/invite/RThublin278 Get cash back for online shopping?: http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=HxwN5cRbUFR3NJIQ8hBDyQ%3D%3D For business inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 1033 BeckyLovesKanga
Wish App Haul Unboxing Review Comparison
 
09:48
Hello Friends! Is video me main Flexible octopus tripod ka unboxing karunga.Aapko bataunga ki WISH shopping app me aapko kitne saste me product milta hai.AMAZON aur FLIPKART ke comparison me aap Wish se kaafi kam kimat me koi v product kharid sakte hai. WISH.COM Downloading Link- https://wish.com/dl -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Wish Shopping Promo Got on Your First Order to Get 50% off!- Get Promo Code Link Here-https://sub2unlock.com/links.php/prkQ3k Please watch: "How to Make a Battery using Coin" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-qDTOw4Tm0 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 24833 T 4 TECHNICAL
Torque Pro app and Bafx OBD II bluetooth adapter review-Everage Lawn Care
 
13:41
This is my review and pro tip on how to use the BAFX bluetooth adapter with the Torque Pro app to diagnose and fix check engine lights on OBDII vehicles. To Buy: https://goo.gl/4tFGAe Visit Our Website!! ————————————— ► http://www.everagelawncare.com Want Me To Review Your Product? Other Promotion Inquiries? Email: [email protected] —————————————— Connect With Me: ► Facebook: Everage Lawn Care LLC ► Instagram: everagelawncare ► Periscope: everagelawncare ► Snapchat: everagelawncare ► Youtube: Everage Lawn Care LLC ► Twitter: Everage Lawn Care Links To My Sites: ► https://www.facebook.com/Everagelawncarellc ► https://www.instagram.com/everagelawncare ► https://www.periscope.tv/EverageLawncare ► https://www.youtube.com/Everagelawncarellc ► http://www.everagelawncare.com Commercial Equipment: Scag Vride Stihl Blower Stihl Hedge trimmer Echo Power Equipment
Views: 61516 Everage Lawn Care LLC.
WISH APP || PRODUCT REVIEW
 
04:02
Buying product from Wish App and review
Views: 129 MITRA'S
How To Import AliExpress Reviews To Commerce HQ - Review App
 
06:49
➡️ Join The Family & Click Subscribe :-) ➡️GET 2 FREE STORES with your CHQ plan: https://youtu.be/V8cSvhzLI5Y ➡️Automate your CHQ dropshipping business with Dropified here: http://bit.ly/dropified-rocks ➡️ Learn about Jon Mac's free eCommerce bootcamp for CHQ users: https://youtu.be/R7bgqaUof0A In this video I show you how you can import Aliexpress product reviews to your Commerce HQ store using the review app.
Views: 628 Alan Young
Wish App Review (Small Nail Art Haul)
 
26:02
My review on how reliable the Wish app is, as well as the few items I purchased. WISH ITEMS wish.com Nail Swatches - https://www.wish.com/search/nail%20swatches#cid=561b829cc76ea311b66bd723 Born Pretty Stamping Plate - https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=58d6fd72edf3945c381a0c80#cid=568338b056ffd526bc413bee Large Stamping Plate - https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=58d6fd72edf3945c381a0c80#cid=5577fe076b4ece5ea71c8d88 Stamper - https://www.wish.com/profile?uid=58d6fd72edf3945c381a0c80#cid=580eb6dc5bb15e3291095a75 AMAZON amazon.ca Stamping Plate Case - https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00T1T1PHI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Nail Files - https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00I99PRD4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Views: 29192 DREAM IN COLOR
$1 WISH HAUL- product review+app- AWFUL?
 
12:39
INSTAGRAM: _charlottesimpson TWITTER: @charlottesimpsn Email me at [email protected]
Views: 3573 charlotte simpson
Fensens Wireless Parking Sensor  Product Review | Wireless Sonar Parking Assistance Phone App
 
10:29
The Fensens is an license plate surround with sonar sensors embedded in it. It wirelessly communicates with with your smartphone to provide information about obstacles in front of or behind your vehicle. Check it out here - https://amzn.to/2te3mVE We tested out the Fensense wireless parking assistant system for a few months. The Fensense comes with a license plate surround that has built in sonar sensors. It also includes all mounting hardware and tools for installation. Also the product has a quick launch button that helps quickly open the app it is designed to work with. The app is intended to be used on a smartphone and wirelessly communicates with the sensor. Thanks for tuning in to Road Gear Reviews! Gear Up For Your Adventures. Follow Road Gear Reviews: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/roadgearreviews/ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/road.gear.reviews/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/roadgearreviews/ Twitter https://twitter.com/roadgearreviews RVillage https://www.rvillage.com/group/2465 We are a group of full time RV travelers with over 15 combined years of experience. We all have different travel styles and setups, from a vintage travel trailer, fifth wheels, and a Class A motorcoach with a tow vehicle. Our wide range of experiences and backgrounds allows us to bring you a diverse range of travel product reviews and trials from our lives on the road. Let us know what products you'd like to learn more about in the comments below! Subscribe for weekly uploads about travel gear for RVing, camping, road trips, and more! Who We Are: Drivin' and Vibin' - Kyle & Olivia https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClkhrrakVty75SWLJIbcxDA The Freedom Theory - Josh & Kali https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfgnoXLACG-UeD1mlTJXw8g Mortons On The Move - Tom & Cait https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCirNI5XV3xZZApeIe0a5-6Q RV Love - Marc & Julie https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsjA83xRW2iaqPox8IbDLKQ Exploring the Local Life - Jessica & Robert https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtd838i4rUFvc7d5QkUikjg
Views: 1067 Road Gear Reviews
BuilderAll Reviews ✦ App Creator  | Top Product Review
 
04:18
Click Here: http://bit.ly/BuilderAll-Special or: http://bit.ly/builderall-2 BuilderAll Review Introducing BuilderAll, a powerful new cloud-based software tool which you can use to quickly and easily build high converting sales funnels and membership websites in any niche. The whole process has been simplified and the user-friendly drag-and-drop interface makes it extremely easy to edit and customize with minimum effort. As well as being able to build fully responsive sales pages, squeeze pages, webinar pages, blogs, and ecommerce websites with ease, the software can also create unlimited ebook covers, animated videos, interactive presentations, and mobile apps for your business. It comes with thousands of ready-made templates and a built-in email autoresponder which you can use to collect leads and build a list. The special launch discount and BuilderAll bonus will not last long, so get your copy today and start increasing your profits. Keywords builderall builderall review builderall reviews builderall bonus builderall demo builderall software builderall discount builderall download builderall free builderall blackhat get builderall buy builderall purchase builderall builderall warrior builderall warrior forum builderall app builder all builder all review builder all reviews builder all bonus builder all demo builder all software builder all app
Views: 77 Top Product Review
REVIEW OF THE WISH APP(BUY TECH CHEAPER!!!!!!!!!)
 
09:10
Thank you so much for watching my brand new video. Make sure to subscribe for the latest and greatest reviews around. Before you go check out the links below, to stay up to date on what I am up too and when I am uploading next. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- QUICK DISCLAIMER: THERE IS SHIPPING COSTS. BUT FOR THE PRODUCTS LISTED, IT IS ONLY 1$. AND THE WATCH IS 2$ CURRENTLY BUT THERE ARE SALES FOR OTHERS. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Product link: Link to the Wish Website and Wish Products seen in the Video: Wish Website: https://www.wish.com/ MousePad Link: https://www.wish.com/c/57b42da745a95e1bb2cb9649 Link to Watch: https://www.wish.com/c/54b72024509baf3380cb1b8c Link to the Tripod: https://www.wish.com/c/56335313772ac349a0e99942 Social Media Links: Link to my Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp_iGxgDTYbdaxupYBrInrg Twitter: https://twitter.com/ARTECHofficial Instagram: Name: ar_tech_yt Link to my Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/ar_tech_yt/?hl=en
Views: 15792 AR TECH
Product Review: Waist Trimmer, Supplements, Nutrition/Workout App
 
30:42
The APP - https:// www.ftpln.com/jenheward The SUPPLEMENTS - https://www.stancesupplements.com FREE Shipping code: HUNNYBUNS SweetSweat discount 10% code: HUNNYBUNS http://www.sportsresearch.com https://jenheward.com FOLLOW ME: Instagram: @hunnybunsfit & @jenhewardfit &@hbfcollection Facebook: Jen Heward Snapchat: jenheward Twitter: @hunnybunsfit
Views: 19681 Jen Heward
Product Review: Accounting App for Apple Watch | Luke Gumbley | Xero
 
02:05
Xero is used millions of times a week on iPhones and iPads worldwide. The majority of Xero users access Xero’s app already on their iPhone or iPad. Xero for Apple Watch will provide even more freedom to businesses embracing mobility. Luke Gumbley, Product Manager for Xero Mobile, talks about the process his team went through to uncover the right solution for its small business customers. Xero is beautiful accounting software for small businesses and their advisors. See your cashflow in real-time with online accounting, invoicing, payroll, billing & banking. Just login and see the difference. Sign up for a free trial at https://www.xero.com/signup Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/xero.accounting/ Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xero/ Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/xero Follow us on LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/company/xero Subscribe to our Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/XeroOnlineAccounting
Product Review - Fing Network App for Mobile and Tablet
 
14:25
In this video, I take look at Fing
Views: 155 Backyard Tech
JB4 BMW Mobile App & Bluetooth Connect Kit iOS Full Product Review
 
15:13
Detailed review of the JB4 Mobile app + JB4 Bluetooth connect kit. CLICK HERE To Shop On My BMW Fanatic Amazon Website! ⬇️👉🏻https://www.amazon.com/shop/bmwfanatic CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE CHANNEL!⬇️👉🏻https://www.paypal.me/BMWFanatic BMW Fanatic Camera Setup ⬇️: EVO GP Pro GoPro Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2rwQS8r Movo GoPro External Microphone: http://amzn.to/2pQT9il GoPro Hero 3+: http://amzn.to/2nu73lA SanDisk Extreme 64GB Micro Card: http://amzn.to/2nuogvl GoPro Hero Head Band Mount: http://amzn.to/2ncvEht GoPro Hero Window Mount: http://amzn.to/2mQFIvI GoPro Tripod: http://amzn.to/2nu96pE iPhone 7: http://amzn.to/2mQOucM Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE here ⬇️👉🏻http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpryGOwpJzAv2grvhrkFbiw?sub_confirmation=1 LET'S CONNECT!! ⬇️ Instagram: https://instagram.com/BMWFanatic_YouTube BMW Fanatic Facebook Page: https://m.facebook.com/BMW-Fanatic-492134847819690/?ref=bookmarks Thank you for watching! As always, please SUBSCRIBE to keep up on all of the new content, click the “Bell” logo to ensure you receive notifications, like and comment! We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 33623 BMW Fanatic
Product Review - What3Words /// A Helpful Navigation API/App
 
05:02
There is an excellent navigation app What3Words that all drivers and companies that use navigation guidance should know about. This company has divided the world into 57 trillion 3m square. It is an innovative and precise way of connecting us to each other. Check out the free app in the iOS App Store and the Android Google Play Store. Here are three sample locations: Driveway to: LAX Rideshare Waiting Lot http://w3w.co/piles.hotels.exists ///piles.hotels.exists 33.951366, -118.389382 Front Door to: Uber Greenlight Hub Los Angeles http://w3w.co/frock.librarian.noise ///frock.librarian.noise 33.894364, -118.369658 Front Door to: Lyft Driver Hub Los Angeles http://w3w.co/belly.weds.talked ///belly.weds.talked 34.036047, -118.230175
Views: 720 Ride With Peterson
New Wine App Review! Cellwine App Product Review
 
03:37
I'm doing my WSET 2 class today, so I'm pulling back from the backlog. Enjoy this review of the Cellwine Mobile App. If you like the video, remember to subscribe and click the bell enable notifications for when new videos are posted. Also, comment below if you have an idea for a review that you would like to see in a future video. Thanks! You can also find me on the sites below: ►Blog: http://www.wineonthedime.com ►Store: http://www.wineonthedime.com/shop ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wineonthedime/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/WineOnTheDime Shot with my Canon T7i DSLR: https://youtu.be/H5W5jwkFsDk
Views: 34 Wine On The Dime
Wizard Product Review 26 04 17 #291! - Featuring The Marty APP
 
34:52
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn Sean Heydon & Wayne Fox take a look at: Trespassing by SMagic, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/trespassing-by-smagic/ Rift by Cody Nottingham, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/rift-by-cody-nottingham Everlast by Rafael D’Angelo and Amzentic, get them here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=everlast&Search= Marty App, get it here: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/marty-app/id1201304710?mt=8
Views: 12190 worldmagicshop
Myntra -APP REVIEW #4
 
03:41
Swipe, select and shop! It’s fashion on the go with the all-new Myntra mobile app. Take the world of online shopping with you everywhere you go and get all your favorite fashion merchandise by top brands. Browse through 2,30,000+ product styles from 1600+ brands instantly on the Myntra shopping app Discover the latest trends in lifestyle and shop for clothes, Kurtis, sarees, shoes, T-shirts, jackets, jeans, bags, skirts, dresses, jewelry, watches, wallets, footwear, home furniture and much more. With the app, you have access to free styling tips from our fashion experts, and hot offers and deals on all your favorite products. Get the best online shopping experience with Myntra’s cool new app that offers you FREE Shipping , 30-day hassle-free returns guarantee, and a convenient cash-on-delivery option. The online collection of products across categories includes: •Men's shopping - FastTrack watches, suits, shoes for men, watch, puma shoes, Casio watches, lee cooper shoes, watches for men, t-shirts for men, t-shirts for men, shirts for men • Women's shopping - saree, sari, lehenga saree, Anarkali dresses, ladies watches, jumpsuit, watches for women, sarees online, kurti, tops, handbags online, online saree shopping. • Kid's shopping - tops for girls, earrings for girls, sandals for girls, girls tops, kids dresses, shoes for girls, bracelets for girls, bags for girls, online shopping for kids, kids shoes, girls dresses, girls watches • Home furniture - Bedsheets, cushion covers, blankets, towels, curtains, cushions, pillow covers, bath rugs, swayam, spaces, raymond, portico. APP FEATURES: • Find products you love: Choose from a vast collection of clothes, dresses, shoes, and fashion accessories for men, women, teens and kids. • Refine your search based on popularity, discount, prices, colors, sizes and more using sort and filter features. • Avail massive discounts: Easily add your Myntra coupon code directly in the app. Also, get notifications on best deals and offers. • Shop for premium, designer, and international brands • Fast and Secure Checkout: Pay by cash-on-delivery, net-banking, or credit and debit cards options. • View detailed product information with rich images and style notes from our fashion editors • Log in seamlessly using Facebook and Google • Promise of timely delivery backed by Flipkart's delivery network • Wishlist & Collections: Save stuff for later by adding to your wishlist straight from the app. • Sharing made easy: Get style suggestions from your friends by sharing on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and email. • Post shots of how cool you look, and get the community to express their likes Phone Used-Asus Zenfone 2- http://fkrt.it/95mq2uuuuN App Link - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.myntra.android&hl=en Refer Code-z3i8ri Follow me on twitter- https://twitter.com/techology1 Ask anything on facebook- https://web.facebook.com/salikw -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Top 5 Must Have Apps 2016 😬 Late December" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-o2_IfUnI88 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 2425 salik waquas
Campendium App | Product Review | FREE App for Finding RV Parks, Boondocking & Dump Stations
 
04:40
Campendium App This is a new app for the camping community. It finds the best RV Parks, Free Campsites (Boondocking) and Dump Stations. Best of all, the app is free! Thanks for tuning in to Road Gear Reviews! Gear Up For Your Adventures. Follow Road Gear Reviews: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/roadgearreviews/ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/road.gear.reviews/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/roadgearreviews/ Twitter https://twitter.com/roadgearreviews RVillage https://www.rvillage.com/group/2465 We are a group of full time RV travelers with over 15 combined years of experience. We all have different travel styles and setups, from a vintage travel trailer, fifth wheels, and a Class A motorcoach with a tow vehicle. Our wide range of experiences and backgrounds allows us to bring you a diverse range of travel product reviews and trials from our lives on the road. Let us know what products you'd like to learn more about in the comments below! Subscribe for weekly uploads about travel gear for RVing, camping, road trips, and more! Who We Are: Drivin' and Vibin' - Kyle & Olivia https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClkhrrakVty75SWLJIbcxDA The Freedom Theory - Josh & Kali https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfgnoXLACG-UeD1mlTJXw8g Mortons On The Move - Tom & Kali https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCirNI5XV3xZZApeIe0a5-6Q RV Love - Marc & Julie https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsjA83xRW2iaqPox8IbDLKQ
Views: 4646 Road Gear Reviews
iPad Apps - Product Review Series - Average Joe's R/C
 
11:08
Support Scale Freak on YouTube with a Donation via PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=QB2V65MPQRFX8 Welcome to the Average Joe's R/C Channel In this video, I talk about a few of the iPhone apps that have been useful to me when setting up my R/C car. These Apps make great knowledge bases and tools for quick reference and suggestion when you are trying to get your kit to respond and perform how you want it. Check out the video for my thoughts. Remember to Like the video and Subscribe to the channel to get updates and tip videos from Average Joe's R/C Check out Average Joe's R/C Website at: www.averagejoesrc.ca Check out R/C's new home at: www.rcracingforum.com
Views: 791 Joe Ferguson
Wish App Product review..don't judge me 😂
 
14:40
Thanks everyone..please subscribe❤
Views: 3686 loveOwls&Unicorns
The Home Depot Pro App Product Review
 
06:25
Mark Donovan of http://www.HomeAdditionPlus.com reviews The Home Depot's new Pro App mobile device tool in this video. The Home Depot's New "Pro App" for Professional Builders and Contractors Provides a Suite of High Tech Efficient Tools that Save Time and Money Disclosure: This video post sponsored by The Home Depot, but all opinions are my own. Please see below for additional disclosure.
Views: 3519 HomeAdditionPlus
MARUYAMA TRIMMER PRODUCT REVIEW UPDATE 2018
 
05:23
The Maruyama is a great trimmer. This the review of the product after 6 months of continuous commercial use. ****SUBSCRIBE To My Channel HERE***** https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR__w6BskloDtFMjpLng0uQ Mb mowing [email protected] Visit my other channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLoniQao61BmButrD8xh_bQ INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/bowralawncare/ TWITTER - https://twitter.com/MowingMb BRANDS THAT HELP US RUN OUR LAWN CARE BUSINESS SMOOTH Q - http://www.zhiyunstore.com/en/zhiyun-smooth-q/?gclid=Cj0KCQiAzrTUBRCnARIsAL0mqczvPhCu4pOTKZzhfDfrmwWVVHVB_Lk1AOep7ntjI7vLe6yKdCWwc7AaAjrVEALw_wcB HONDA LAWN MOWERS - https://powerequipment.honda.com.au/ GRAVELY MOWERS - https://www.gravely.com/en-us TANAKA TRIMMERS - https://www.tanakaaustralia.com/ All power garden machinery Bowral lawn mowers Honda Mowers Stihl Power Equipment Toyota hilux Ute iPhone 8 iMac Air Apple Products GoPro invoice2go FaceBook Instagram YouTube Google Google MyBusiness Google Maps Gmail Yahoo Telstra The Golden Edge pro Some Of The Topics We Talk About: -How to name your company? -How to grow your social media? -How to bid a property? -How to grow my company? -How to get more clients? -How to quote on jobs? -How To Reach Your Goals -Lawn Care -Lawn Care In Bowral Australia -Minor Landscaping -Mulch -General garden maintenance -Hedge trimming tips on making a hedge straight. Products that help my business. Honda UMK425 Honda HRU 216 mower Honda lawn mower Tanaka trimmer Sthil Apple products Iphone 8 Slice app Imac Gravely ZTXL 42 New York Maruyama Uber
Views: 43 Matts World