HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Mara Nicole

ALOEVERA GELS REVIEW | PHILIPPINES | Mara Nicole

59 ratings | 11277 views
If you enjoyed this video please give it a thumbs up,comment down below for comments and suggestions and subscribe to my channel to see more of my videos. Thank you :) Products mentioned: Mumuso cucumber gel Bench aloe vera soothing gel Bioacqua aloe vera gel The Face Shop aloe vera gel Nature Republic Aloevera gel SKIN TYPE: DRY SKIN Again, The products that works for me may not work for you and the products that works for you may not work for me. We all have diferent skin types :) FIRST EVER DIVISORIA HAUL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiRZF4xQOlY MINI MINISO,DAISO AND MUMUSO HAUL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPYRGCUPi4I HOW TO EARN MONEY AS A TEEN? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wm0_ZQFxzhM For inquiries and collabs: [email protected] BACK IN SUMMER by Nicolai Heidlas Music https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/sGsC98vR4Q4
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (28)
Elena Elelieh (3 months ago)
I like ur vid sweety hope na makadalaw kadin sa bahay ko
KZ Moreno (4 months ago)
mag ingat po tayo sa mga binibili natin sa divisoria, make sure na sa legit store nyo sya nabili kasi pag fake yung nabili nyo paniguradong masisira mukha nyo..
shenly mae griñen (5 months ago)
nakabili po ako sa mercury Silk organix soothing gel aloe vera. ok din b ang brand na to .nagsesearch ako sa youtube ng reviewa niya kaso wala akong makita
Jared's toy review (1 month ago)
shenly mae griñen same
Magdalena Cose (3 months ago)
Ngmit qdin xa ngaun..ung silk organix soothing gel
Magdalena Cose (3 months ago)
Mas save ung nbbili xa mercury atleast branded
Dolf Glenard Resuello (5 months ago)
Guys !! para sa akin Pinakaeffective ung Mediheal Aloe Vera Hydrogel!! Promise 1 week kikinis mukha niu
Josephine Yepez (7 months ago)
hi po ask ko lang if pwede yung nature republic aloe vera gel kahit sa 14 yrs old lang? thanks. :)
Jared's toy review (1 month ago)
Syempre
Sowon소원 (9 months ago)
Effective naman po sya right?
Mara Nicole (7 months ago)
Effective!! :)
Sowon소원 (9 months ago)
San po bumili nga aloe vera?
Sowon소원 (9 months ago)
Thank you po~
Mara Nicole (9 months ago)
Landmark, bench, mumuso// somewhere near divi :)
Sowon소원 (9 months ago)
San kapo bumili?
Mara Nicole (7 months ago)
Nature republic-Landmark Bench-bench :)
Shannen Macalipay (10 months ago)
Saan nyo po nabili yung nature republic aloe vera?
Mara Nicole (9 months ago)
Shannen Macalipay landmark :)
Dahrlene Abregunda (1 year ago)
skin care be
john's world (1 year ago)
mas oky ung nature republic kc hindi mabigat sa face..tsaka mas mbango ung tecture nya hindi sicky un ung advantage ng nature sa ibang aloevera gel.
Fatt XxX (1 year ago)
San mo nabili ung bench ate ?
Beatrix Codina (16 days ago)
Buy it at any bench store. 😅
Mara Nicole (9 months ago)
ASDFGHJKL XxX MOA!! :)
Mishelle Midz (1 year ago)
Yess girl sobrang ganda ng bench aloe vera gel.
Wonwoo's Trash (1 year ago)
bibili ako nyan hahahhaha, dapat yung nature republic bibilin ko, pero ayon mas mura yung bench kaya dun nalang 😂 btw, i like your videos, Godbless 💓
It's Je (9 months ago)
Did it work po ba sa face nyo?
Mara Nicole (1 year ago)
Wonwoo's Trash Thank you!!! ❤️
Carla yap uy (1 year ago)
👌👌👌Stay connected sis

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.