HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: sccastaneda

NEW AFFORDABLE DRUGSTORE FOUNDATION : REVLON PHOTOREADY CANDID COLLECTION REVIEW | SCCASTANEDA

234 ratings | 4938 views
In todays video I will be sharing the NEW Affordable drugstore foundation from REVLON: Photoready Candid Natural Finish Anti-Pollution Foundation. This makeup tutorial will include first impressions, swatches, and update! If there are any other makeup / beauty products you would like me to review, please let me know in the comments below! Dont forget to support this channel by doing two things that cost you nothing: LIKE, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING! Products in this video: Revlon Photoready Candid Natural Finish Anti-Pollution Foundation Revlon Photoready Candid Anti-Pullution Setting Powder Revlon Photoready Candid Antioxidant Concealer ♡FOLLOW ME Instagram: http://bit.ly/IGSccastaneda Twitter: http://bit.ly/TweetSonia Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBSonia Snapchat: sccastaneda FTC: NON Sponsored! The products used in this video were sent to be by the company but all thoughts and opinions are my own. As you witnessed...I had a mixed review about both foundation and brushes. Honesty is the best policy!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (14)
Uh Huh (1 month ago)
You look gorgeous! But the makeup disappeared 🧐
JadesandLillies (2 months ago)
Change up the powder. It last longer.
JustMe Jas (2 months ago)
It's always so refreshing to watch your new videos!🤗💕
SandraB (2 months ago)
I’m excited to try that powder ❤️
raecat90 (2 months ago)
Love the review! Also the highlight looked stunning
Morena Haze (2 months ago)
2:45 😂😂😂😂 I was hoping that concealer was good.. I'm on a hunt for one.. the best one and first i ever had was that one Maybelline one in a lipstick packaging you used about 8 years ago 😂 what's your current fave concealer?
Selina Bernal (2 months ago)
I miss your foundation reviews !!! Can you do a full face of your favorite drugstore products please
Alexis Hernandez (2 months ago)
Yes! My girl coming strong with these videos ! 🖤 I was gunna ask/ request vlog-mas ! I miss those vlogs where you would just chit chat and talk about things !🖤 anyways you already know I luv ya !
Claudia Jimenez (2 months ago)
I always say I’m not a spring chick!! Love your reviews are u going to do Vlogmas??
sccastaneda (2 months ago)
Claudia Jimenez I considered it! Y’all would know too much! Lol
Kara Denise (2 months ago)
Loved this video gorgeous!
Shaybay R (2 months ago)
God is so so good to us!! Yaasss Friday night dreams comin true!!! ❤🔥❤ I need some drug store good good!!! 😁😁😁
Dee Luther (2 months ago)
Nice VideO As AlwayS Beautifully You Are MAKEUP ALWAYS STAY ON POINT Hope you Have a Spectacular weekend as Well-known
Sarina Garcia (2 months ago)
Just so you know girl, your makeup word is gospel! Always excited to get my notification for a new vid! 😍

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.