HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Max Lee

Go Launcher EX Review! - [App of the Week]

36 ratings | 9054 views
I know most of you Android fans have tried Go Launcher EX already but couple days ago was my first time and I love the feature where you can uninstall apps with ease. Anyways, app of the week, gonna go hit BALLS!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (12)
John Michael Reyes (5 years ago)
I use go luncher ex, then it mess up my multi touch, How can i fix this?
High On Android (6 years ago)
yes will do!
Pain4rmLuv (6 years ago)
if i set "go launcher" as my default... what happens to "twlauncher"? is it just going to just be in the background? is it just another launcher application and it doesnt matter? i currently have the saurom rom. can i uninstall "twlauncher"?
Sleepless4Life (7 years ago)
Lmao ur cracking me up bro, good vid though. I really did laugh out loud at the "balls/rave app" parts lmao!
azzamkm (7 years ago)
Very nice Mr.Max
Eric Ban (7 years ago)
i installed it at least 2 weeks already...really good on my atrix and very useful, most of the Go's apps also useful...it's a great app....:)
cMarshallGo (7 years ago)
Go Launcher is my favorite launcher. I love the fact that you can make folders in the app drawer and the fact that you can switch to 5 by 5 icons in the app drawer. And how easy it is to move apps over multiple pages!
Sema Flo (7 years ago)
2:29-2:32 OH GOD. Haha
Jerry Siharath (7 years ago)
I love this app
Motorbikes and Memes (7 years ago)
XD i thought u said you're going to go eat some balls
Niko413 (7 years ago)
anyone notice the wallpaper sometimes zooms in for whatever reason? i end up having to go back to the default launcher and then relaunching this launcher to fix it. love this launcher!
traviewhite (7 years ago)
nice review

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.