HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Business Insider

MKBHD: The Best Technology Reviewer On The Planet

5557 ratings | 214027 views
Marques Brownlee is a 20-year-old college student who's been hailed "the best technology reviewer on the planet right now" by former Google VP Vic Gundotra. With nearly 2 million subscribers on his YouTube channel, Brownlee has become a supremely influential personality in the tech and gadget space. He tells us how he got to where he is at such a young age. -------------------------------------------------- Follow BI Video on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1oS68Zs Follow BI Video On Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1bkB8qg Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/ -------------------------------------------------- Business Insider is the fastest growing business news site in the US. Our mission: to tell you all you need to know about the big world around you. The BI Video team focuses on technology, strategy and science with an emphasis on unique storytelling and data that appeals to the next generation of leaders – the digital generation.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (364)
MAZINGER Z (27 days ago)
I agree, he is good at what he does.
2030 MKB8K
PokeTuber (1 month ago)
What about mr mobile
Winfried (1 month ago)
Mark ass brownlee
Doc Kozo (1 month ago)
Tbh Lew is arguably the best tech reviewer
Reverted RF (1 month ago)
Doc Kozo you’re funny
Kyle Christensen (2 months ago)
I watched this only to know how to say his name
19pilots (3 months ago)
He went from a potato cam to a red camera, think about it
FatBoyChannel101 (3 months ago)
Markass Brownie
BioHazarD (4 months ago)
holy voice change
Suyash Agarwal (4 months ago)
Still the best in 2019
MeMeLytics (4 months ago)
aee what is up guys
Cyberdemon Mike (4 months ago)
HAHAHA... NO.
Yash Yelmame (4 months ago)
Marques was crying lol
Farhan Saeed (5 months ago)
2k19
V. Sriram Sundar (7 months ago)
So what about Linus? He's the best techtuber in this universe.
boniman (7 months ago)
The best are in Russia, called Rozetked, not MKBHD.
박산훈 (8 months ago)
In 2018 he is just like a normal reviewer and pixel ass licker. Haha
SwaggerDog 2495 (8 months ago)
This Is Sponsored By MKBHD
Nidhin Sivanandan (8 months ago)
hi...bro ...i am frm india. which is the best smartphone under 20000?
Mansoor Ali Soomro (9 months ago)
who is watching this in 2K18.
Mar Lilia (10 months ago)
My crush Tech Reviewer ever.
TTP JFK (10 months ago)
so your voice changed in 2010 and then it changed again in 2011
aklilu legesse (11 months ago)
Respect mkbhd
Anil Kumar (11 months ago)
U give me inspiration brother. KEEP GOING!!
Leo Yang (1 year ago)
Why are his eyes watering so much.
Rick Terscale (1 year ago)
Amazing guy!!
misterrightuk (1 year ago)
We can actually see and hear when his balls dropped
limen (1 year ago)
*WADDEEZZUPP*
Siyanda Makhathini (1 year ago)
From MKB240p to MKBHD.
Man Spider (1 year ago)
He is a great tech reviewer, but can't say he is the best...
Carlo Ida (1 year ago)
he still the best in 2018!!!
Kushwant Singh (1 year ago)
Linus is the best
Kushwant Singh (1 year ago)
No way he's best! He is BLACK!!!!
precious obaji (8 months ago)
Disgusting
ng IMPALA (11 months ago)
Anjana Mohan you are the most hopeless idiot on earth!!!!
Best youtuber ever, I never felt he was pushing a product or beeing dishonsed with the audiance... always great videos with honest advice
Rafael Valle (1 year ago)
Show!
Mihir Gaidhani (1 year ago)
he's 5M today
Bello Umar (1 year ago)
A MILLION THUMBS UP FROM ME TO YOU MAN!...
Gilliat_España (1 year ago)
He just begs for free stuff, hes fake and by far, not the best on the planet. Youre crazy and fakes
Reverted RF (1 month ago)
Gilliat_España you’re an idiot
I N S I D E (1 year ago)
I luv this guy
fullyawsome61 (1 year ago)
https://youtu.be/m0txN2Cmw70
Koopa Troopa (1 year ago)
He just made himself a dork by being too vocal
Ar Hossain (1 year ago)
Oh! Yes he is really so awesome and also inspiring for new YouTuber like me.
master Beats (1 year ago)
I don't know what to say but this guy wow he is so amazing I watch each and every bid since from this year but woaw
ICICspyTV 2 (1 year ago)
Wth are you talking about 😂😂 Marques is good at what he does, but Michael from Mr Mobile is much better
Bry-Fi (1 year ago)
I love how linus just exposed him
Bodhisattwa Mondal (1 year ago)
I saw some racist comments down here. I think these motherfuckers' moms are not letting them fuck anymore. Butt fucked Racists !
Sajid Anwar (2 years ago)
He knew how to manage time :D
Renz Tube (2 years ago)
RIP AUSTIN EVANS 2009-2017
Jkk Jkkas (2 years ago)
dramatic voice change !1 woow
Pete AO (2 years ago)
He's so beautiful
Timothy Luu (2 years ago)
No. The best tech reviewer on the planet is Mr. Mobile
Charith Perera (2 years ago)
He is a really good reviewer, but surely not the best.
Alex Tan (2 years ago)
best youtuber ever~~~
Jensenbaby (2 years ago)
He's Simply the best!
Ché Moni (2 years ago)
I'm so proud of this young man & how far he's gotten! Pretty inspirational!
SwirlyJoe (2 years ago)
Jim Carrey should play Batman
MobCompu Rumors (2 years ago)
hhahahahahhah what a joke but its true
Graphenich (2 years ago)
now the channel should from mkbhd to mkb8k
Shemar Williams (2 years ago)
Favourite YouTuber
Jovan Jovanovic (2 years ago)
Yap. Still irritating.
rbc21 (2 years ago)
his calmness, where did it came from?
Afridi Hassan (2 years ago)
Tell me again whats a CAMErMAN ? ... :3
franzurdaddy (2 years ago)
1:55 how can these spelling mistakes occur on Business insider?
franzurdaddy (2 years ago)
Jonathan Seni thx
Jonathan Seni (2 years ago)
Jay Kay you have eye! Respect.
Mark Rasmussen (2 years ago)
Enjoy his insightful tech videos! A real pro! Thanks!
xyz (2 years ago)
He went from MKB-360p to MKBHD.
Shreyas Patel (9 months ago)
Lol
Sayan De (1 year ago)
currently he is MKB8K
Vishal Kumar (1 year ago)
xyz 😂😂😂
Olek Dav (1 year ago)
mkb8k allready
Viral Worldwide (1 year ago)
480p really.
Scott Karrasch (2 years ago)
I like MKBHD because is videos are very professionally made and presented. And he does have his favorite features of tech that he reviews, so when you pick up on that, you can sort of judge "Well MKBHD really likes this camera but it might not be for me" Like a compare and contrast thing. Consistency I guess is the word I'm looking for XD
Scott Karrasch (2 years ago)
Wudizup gize!
M4rk TV (2 years ago)
best youtuber ever
Kabir Sarpal (2 years ago)
huge respect to this guy!
Marco Medel (2 years ago)
legend
Varun Sarathy (2 years ago)
RIght now - 146K views & 146K subs!
Martyn Giles (3 years ago)
I like him, he is genuine but this video doesn't tell me how "Marques became the best tech reviewer in the world" like the title says it will :-(
Obie Essien (3 years ago)
I like MKBHD consistency
Workenesh Woldmariam (3 years ago)
Marques
G'day mate from the land down under, I take my hat off to you and what you have accomplished, I have started a small technology business in Australia and have just started a YouTube channel and it's nice to see someone who has done it and well and truly succeeded. :)
Random Videos (3 years ago)
How did you got the expensive camera
Mr. Clean (3 years ago)
With you, we shall make America great again!
Ray price (3 years ago)
go to sleep Trump
Simon Daley (3 years ago)
What camera and Mic would you suggest for making videos like this please?
Monier Abdullah (3 years ago)
I absolutely love his videos
Sawyer Seth (3 years ago)
Lol just saw mkbhd go through puberty :p.
Prajjwal Jain (3 years ago)
MKBHD the legend B|
Prajjwal Jain (3 years ago)
+JudeAsan1 lol yeah B|
artjan ylanan (3 years ago)
He doing this all alone, Credit to this man.
Hassan Ansari (3 years ago)
yes he has 2,912,923 subscribers wow.
H (1 month ago)
He has 8.7M subs right now
David Adjei (3 years ago)
i love this guy,no homo
alex palmer (3 years ago)
his the michael jordan of tech
O's Corner (3 years ago)
It would be great to learn from you personally
vanessa brick (3 years ago)
I like brown lee a lot big ups and keep the good work up
Minseok Jeon (3 years ago)
I LOVE his videos....
Tech A.M (3 years ago)
MKBHD is an absolute legend and he has been one of my biggest inspirations for making tech videos. (btw did anyone notice they spelt "cameraman" incorrectly at 1:55?)
mazubamful (4 years ago)
Never seen what the hype about him really is. He basically only reviews phones and headphones. I think Jonathan Morris is more in depth
Cilla Latte (4 years ago)
HE IS THE BESTEST~~!!!!!
Shawkat Alam (4 years ago)
I love the way you say PEACE at the end of the video
Camilo José (4 years ago)
what happened to his voice
Scott Edbauer (4 years ago)
I always find his reviews the best compared to everyone else. My go to guy for tech.
Ayur Bhatta (4 years ago)
Marques is obviously Awesome but everyone should check out Michael Fisher from Pocketnow! His reviews are extraordinary!
Aditya Bisht (4 years ago)
He is the best. Thumbs up..
Black En (4 years ago)
Man he's awesome
samuel s (4 years ago)
We all love Marques :)
absence (4 years ago)
King
Tristan Paton (4 years ago)
mkbhd is awesome

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.