HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: sccastaneda

NEW! L'OREAL PARIS MAGIC PIGMENTS REVIEW SWATCHES FIRST IMPRESSIONS MAKEUP TUTORIAL | SCCASTANEDA

171 ratings | 2858 views
Today I am going to be reviewing the NEW! L'Oreal Paris Infallible Magic Pigments for eyes and lips! 15 shades of swatches, a makeup tutorial and of course - my first impressions! You can find the products used in this video at ULTA BEAUTY Pigments swatched: LIPS 450 Wink Wink Pink PInk 462 Coffee Date 446 Instant Crush 464 Desired 466 Red Tape 448 1st Base EYES 440 Ivy League 442 Gold Digger 444 Sneak Peek 452 DIsobedient 454 Attitude 458 Lover's Tree 460 Retro 468 Temptress 456 Do Not Enter ♡FOLLOW ME Instagram: http://bit.ly/IGSccastaneda Twitter: http://bit.ly/TweetSonia Facebook: http://bit.ly/FBSonia Snapchat: sccastaneda FTC: NON Sponsored!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (19)
Patty Morales (1 day ago)
Omg I love your nails. I live near la county, and willing to travel to your nail lady
SandraB (8 days ago)
Very cool
Ro Sie (9 days ago)
Girl your nails like always AMAZING!!
jessica rios (10 days ago)
Omg those are so awesome 😱
B Gar (10 days ago)
Great video Sonia,your skin looks amazing! Would love to see your current fav foundations/ routine. 😊
Sofia Alsiri (10 days ago)
These look so much fun! I need to try them lol
Vanilla Kimchi (11 days ago)
This is such a cool concept and I want to try these so bad, but sadly they are just not practical for me :(
sccastaneda (10 days ago)
Vanilla Kimchi I completely understand!
wondernessful (11 days ago)
Red is your color. Beautiful! Annnnd now I’m curious as to how it feels
1329melissa (11 days ago)
I lloooooovvvveeee your vids girl..u never changed since day one you are still the same..yes review more products!!! I love your humor..did it hold up well or no? Does it just come off like any other lipstick and eye shadow or does it stay on for quite some time???
sccastaneda (10 days ago)
1329melissa the lips didn’t last long. The shadow was on alllll day!
Kara Denise (11 days ago)
Okay these look amazing but can we talk about how amazing your nails look?!😍💖
Flor Hernandez (11 days ago)
Looks cool but messy!! 🤔
sccastaneda (10 days ago)
Flor Hernandez super!!
Alexis Hernandez (11 days ago)
Hi babe 🖤🖤
tt21292 (11 days ago)
Omg cool
TheRockstarMa (11 days ago)
That is so crazy I might wanna try it!
Shaybay R (11 days ago)
Girl yo nail lady is puttin it down!!! I seriously look forward to your nails in each video!! 💅💜 Love yo beautiful personality and gorgeous face!!! 💄❤💄😘
Jovita Andrade (11 days ago)
LOVE! Gotta try!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.