HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Supertronic

Lego DC Super Villains Complete Story Mode Joker Superman Batman Flash Harley Showcase Preview E3

633 ratings | 97603 views
Lego DC Super Villains Complete Story Mode Joker Superman Flash Harley Batman and many more character Showcase Preview from E3 with this cool first preview from the upcoming awesome Lego hit coming this October. Thanks for watching! Subscribe now: https://goo.gl/kgFDCT Welcome to my channel, I make family oriented entertainment videos doing complete gameplay walkthroughs and movie cut scenes edits from the coolest games from LEGO, Lego Dinosaurs, Roblox, Minecraft Super Build Series and many more playing on the Xbox One X, PlayStation 4 Pro, Nintendo Switch, PC, WiiU and Nintendo 3DS. I am a Social Influencer for LEGO/Warner Bros Interactive Entertainment and that gives me access to exclusive Early Bird content from the latest Lego games and their official merchandise which I then show off in the channel exclusively like games and merch from The Lego Batman Movie, The Lego Ninjago Movie, Lego Super Heroes 2, as well as livestreams, challenge videos, and other fun stuff! On occasion I also do plush showcase and creatives stories from my collection with Mario, Bendy and the Ink Machine, Jeffy SML, Sonic, Angry Birds, Hello Neighbor, Minecraft, FNAF and toys showcase from Imaginext Justice League and LEGO. Your support helps me continue to do what I love :)
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
Nawaz Nozeer (1 month ago)
Any one think the syndicate are from earth x? They have to be from another earth cus they said “people of earth 1”
Isaac Yang-Nguyen (1 month ago)
Nawaz Nozeer They're from Earth 3, where The roles are reversed. The Villains are heroes and lose while the Heroes are Villains and win.
Jack_Hunter21 (2 months ago)
6:12 Damn it, Hal!
ropals YT (2 months ago)
the old soloman grundy from lego batman 3 looked better. and the joker's voice from lego batman 3 was better too. almost every character look was better in lego batman 3.
Maria Arroyo (3 months ago)
Greenlantern is dumb
Internet Warrior (2 months ago)
Maria Arroyo like you?
Maria Arroyo (3 months ago)
Winter is setting spr
The Comedian (3 months ago)
...Really, the Justice Syndicate? We all know that's not gonna last long. Still, they should be actual minifigs.
immortal men (1 month ago)
you do know there actual name is crime syndicate right?
Bryson Hardesty (1 month ago)
Get beder links
Oana-Elena Mihai (3 months ago)
who gives voice to Joker?
That Channel (1 month ago)
Oana-Elena Mihai Mark Hammil
JamesJett (1 month ago)
Oana-Elena Mihai The Joker’s voice actor is Mark Hamil, who also played Luke Skywalker in Star Wars
FreddieFrekerBoi (1 month ago)
Oana-Elena Mihai Mark Hamil
Lamborghini (2 months ago)
Mark hamill
u gay bro? (2 months ago)
Mark hamill
Oana-Elena Mihai (3 months ago)
cannot wait
HELL YES
Tevya Smolka (3 months ago)
i am very intrigued about the crime syndicate
Chris_bev_ (4 months ago)
Barry allen only has white as his speed trail!? Are you kidding me!? Can somebody please just make the flash a good chsracter for once
Donny danger (1 month ago)
Chris_bev_ I think it has something to do with the speed force
thetropicalace (2 months ago)
+Flaw_xGamer I get where you are going, but that was not the case. It just didn't have lightning effects in there and with that, Flash's running just looked like a bunch of air streaks, not the lightning we're familiar with. Mc Charles Plus, I saw that Reverse Flash gameplay. It's fixed.
Flaw_xGamer (2 months ago)
White speed means you have come in direct contact with the speed force which he has
mc Charles (2 months ago)
thetropicalace they did, i think
thetropicalace (3 months ago)
MaskedGamer52 I saw that too. Hopefully they fix that.
UTube Convoy (4 months ago)
DCAU reunion
Jared Weinstein (4 months ago)
And also Kevin Conroy returns voicing Batman.
Darthvade 303 (3 months ago)
Mark Hamill as Joker
Jared Weinstein (4 months ago)
Susan Eisenberg returns to voice Wonder Woman in this game.
The Potato Of Doom (2 months ago)
And Kevin Conroy voices Batman, Mark Hamill voices Joker, and Clancy Brown voices Lex Luthor
The FNAF Lover (5 months ago)
Um hi
Instrumentalism (5 months ago)
These characters look really cool!
Margaret Seddon (3 months ago)
Instrumentalism Gavin: the injustice syndicate look so cool!!!
Diane Bacudo (5 months ago)
nice

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.