HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: From Inbox To Romance: Online Dating Tips Made Easy

Tinder iPhone Dating App - Review by Ezra James

49 ratings | 28798 views
http://inbox2romance.com Have you heard of the dating app 'Tinder'? It's the hottest new dating app for the iphone, and it's worth a look. It's all about quickly liking or disliking matches near you. In this review I show you how to set up your Tinder profile, how to look for matches, and how to start chatting with tinder matches. SUBSCRIBE! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=inbox2romance
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (14)
Biorr Twinfangs (1 year ago)
Nice Video! Apologies for the intrusion, I would love your opinion. Have you heard the talk about - Chiveard Hacking Data Framework (do a google search)? It is a great one off product for getting more dating in tinder minus the headache. Ive heard some awesome things about it and my friend at last got cool success with it.
Naj Kraemer (2 years ago)
so if i link it to my facebook can they see all my photos/friends or do i upload pics to tinder myself. also do my friends get the message i joined tinder?
Mortimer Von-Beliveau (3 years ago)
"I'd say this app is going to have a lot of success" Lol yep! Quite successful now. And thanks for the vid. I knew it required facebook access which I'm not keen on, so I wanted to find out the workings of the app without syncing facebook to it and finding out myself. Much appreciated video.
jusvalt (3 years ago)
What photos (and how many) tinder will take from my Facebook profile picture album? Can I choose what photos I want to use for Tinder?
That's a good question. I am not sure, but I think they must take say 5 of your most recent profile photos. 
MIKE ZEROH (4 years ago)
This app is B.S
Why do you say that? 
dubrabra dubrabra (4 years ago)
How it works with you have another different account at Facebook? 
BARBARAJEAN MARTIN (4 years ago)
I am having problem signing up
Christopher Clark (4 years ago)
app works guys. try using different pix, not too many other people in the pix, probably at least one close up of your face, and ofcourse a pic or two of you having considerable "fun" haha
Christopher Clark (4 years ago)
"fun" meaning you don't LITERALLY have to be having fun, but at least act like it for the pic :D
Bigodeau (4 years ago)
"No matches yet..." i feel sorry
jose acevedo (5 years ago)
I just signed up on tinder I'm having issues searching for people in my general area
isaacsac5 (5 years ago)
I have used this app. I have liked girls on this app. Non of them have liked me back. This app must be fake.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.